Smegma / Jozef van Wissem ‎– Suite The Hen’s Teeth – LP

Side A
1. Prelude
2. Bransle De Cheveux
3. Fugue La Psyche
4. L’Air Americaine
Side B
1. Anglaise La Madame
2. Courante La Pomme D’Or
3. Sarabande La Royale
4. Le Tombeau Des Muses
Artwork [Drawing] – Wouter Vanhaeleemesch
Recorded By – Ju Suk Reet Maete
Recorded at the Pink House, Portland Oregon 2010 by Ju Suk Reet Meate on the coldest day in his boudoir. The pieces are named after classical solo Baroque lute pieces and this deconstructed classical Baroque lute suite form will definitely piss of the purists.
Limited edition, cover silk screen printed silver on black.