Jozef van Wissem – New Lute Music
For Film – CD

CD – 15 euro including shipping to Europe and other continents

1. Sola Gratia
2. Where You Lived And What You Lived For
3. Apology
4. Ruins
5. Our Hearts Condemn Us
6. Once More With Feeling
7. The Mystery Of Heaven
8. Temple Dance Of The Soul (The Taste Of Blood)
9. The Day Is Coming
10. Only Lovers Left Alive
11. The Purified Eye Of The Soul Is Placed In The Circle Of The Eternal Sun
12. Detachment
13. He Is Hanging By His Shiny Arms, His Heart An Open Wound With Love
14. Love Destroys All Evil
Jozef van Wissem – lute, voice
Artwork by Sergey Marinichev
All compositions by Jozef van Wissem
Recorded live in Prague, February 2017