Jozef van Wissem – Nobody Living Can Ever Make Me Turn Back – LP

30 euro including shipping to Europe and other continents
1. Virium Illarum
2. Golden Bells Ring In The Ears Of Earth’s Inhabitants
3. Your Days Gone Like A Shadow
4. The Empty Cup Of Suffering
5. Let Us Come Before His Presence In His Hands Are All The Corners
6. Enable With Perpetual Light The Dullness Of Out Blinded Sight
7. The Conversation
8. Virium Illarum (Satanic Mass)
Jozef van Wissem – lute, electronics, voice, beats
All compositions by Jozef van Wissem
Front cover drawing by Cindy Wright, from the True Colours series (no 1), 2016.
Back cover photo by Elena Karpova
Released November 10th, 2017 on Consouling Sounds