Jozef van Wissem – We Adore You, You Have No Name – LP

30 euro including shipping to Europe and other continents
1. How You Must Leave
2. Deliverance
3. You Know That I Love You
4. Bow Down
5. Unto Thee I Lift Up Mine Eyes
6. Beyond The Brook Of Blood The Rain Is Fire
7. When The Hour Of Salvation Comes The Earth Is Made To Flow With Honey
Jozef van Wissem – lute, voice
All compositions by Jozef van Wissem
Released November 8th, 2018 on Consouling Sounds